Transfer Study Program

Automatic Transfer

Students of the following programmes are automatically transferred to the new study regulations:

  • 90-Bachelor-Major "Computerlinguistik und Sprachtechnologie"
  • 30-Bachelor-Minor "Computerlinguistik"
  • 45/75-Master-Major "Computerlinguistik"
  • 15-Master-Minor "Computerlinguistik".

Overview over old & new modules

From 2019, a few modules will be deprecated, others replaced and new ones offered. The following charts provide an overview over the changes for Bachelor and Master modules.