Team

                                                                                                                      

NImage

Prof. Dr. Nathalie Giroud
SNF-PRIMA-Professor
Phone: +41 44 634 62 43
Email: nathalie.giroud@uzh.ch

More
 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PhD students

                                                                                                                                                             

Contact

Raffael Schmitt, M.Sc.
Ph.D. student
Email: raffael.schmitt@uzh.ch

More

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Contact

Elena Bolt, M.Sc.
Ph.D. student
Email: elena.bolt@uzh.ch

More

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

web

Vanessa Frei, candidate M.Sc.
Ph.D. student
Email: vanessa.frei@uzh.ch

More

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Associated PhD students

                                                                                                                                 

Webp.net-resizeimage

Valeriia Perepelytsia, M.A.
Ph.D. student
Email: perepelytsia@ifi.uzh.ch

More

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

net-resizeimage

Florine Bachmann, M.Sc.
Ph.D. student
Email: flbach@dtu.dk

More

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Master students

                                                                                                                                 

Bild

Julian Ockelmann
Email: julian.ockelmann@uzh.ch

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bild

Nataliya Fartdinova
Email: nataliya.fartdinova@uzh.ch

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Semester assistants

                                                                                                                                 

Bild

Arne Hansen
Email: arne96.hansen@gmail.com

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------