Studies

Here, you will find all necessary information regarding the organisation of your bacherlor, master's or doctorate studies.

Under study opportunities, you will find information about how Computational Linguistics and Computational Linguistics and Language Technology can be studied. New students are recommended to read our useful tips for new students.

 
Guidelines, Study Regulations further information
 
You can download all relevant guidelines, study regulations and other documents for studying Computational Linguistics or Computational Linguistics and Language Technology on our downloads page.
 
Unanswered questions?
 
If you have specific questions that are not answered in the guidelines and study regulations, you should first read through the list of frequently asked questions (FAQ). Please consult this list before contacting our study advisor with a specific question.
 
If you still have unanswered questions after consulting the FAQ, please contact the student advisor for Computational Linguistics, Dr. Manfred Klenner. Please register for meetings by telephone on 044 635 43 25 or via email (klennerATcl. uzh. ch).

Studium

In diesem Teil der Dokumentation sollten Studierende alle Informationen finden, die sie benötigen, um ihr Studium (Bachelor/Master- oder Doktoratsprogramm) effizient zu organisieren.

Unter Studiumsmöglichkeiten finden Sie alle Informationen, wie "Computerlinguistik" bzw. "Computerlinguistik und Sprachtechnologie" studiert werden können. Studienanfängern sei besonders die kurze Übersicht Erste Hinweise für Studienanfänger als Einstieg empfohlen.

Wegleitungen, Studienordnungen, Reglemente, Merkblätter

Alle relevanten Wegleitungen, Studienordnungen und sonstige Dokumente für das Studium der Fächer "Computerliguistik" bzw. "Computerlinguistik und Sprachtechnologie" können Sie auf unserer Download-Seite herunterladen: Studium » Downloads: Wegleitungen/Dokumente

Unbeantwortete Fragen?

Wer konkrete Fragen hat, die in den Wegleitungen und Studienordnungen nicht beantwortet werden, sollte zuerst die Liste oft gestellter Fragen (FAQ) durchlesen. Konsultieren Sie daher immer diese Liste, bevor Sie sich mit einer spezifischen Frage an unseren Studienberater wenden.

Wenn Sie auch nach dem Konsultieren der FAQ noch offene Fragen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an den Studienberater für Computerlinguistik, Dr. Manfred Klenner. Für Besprechungen bitte telefonisch (044 635 43 25) oder auf elektronischem Weg (klennerATcl.uzh.ch) anmelden.